fbpx

Meet the Explorers!

TAXA Explorers navigate the frontier that surrounds us all, the great outdoors. They share stories of adventuring and habitat experiences to encourage all of us to seek new experiences, travel uncharted paths, and find ourselves in nature’s hidden corners. 

We’re introducing you to a few of the 2020 TAXA Explorers as they take over TAXA social next week! Look out for habitat tours, TAXA hacks, and more. Follow along on Instagram + Facebook!

Facebook Live: Woolly Bear
with Marc Z.
6/22 at 2pm CST / 12pm PST

Facebook Live: TigerMoth
with Chris A.
6/23 at 6pm CST / 4pm PST

Facebook Live: Cricket
with Momi F.
6/24 at 2pm CST / 12pm PST

Facebook Live: Mantis
with Andrew C.
6/25 at 8pm CST / 6pm PST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *